Committee Membership (as of June 10, 2015)			
	Audit	Compensation & Human Resources	Public Policy & Governance
David L. Calhoun			
Daniel M. Dickinson			
Juan Gallardo			Q
Jesse J. Greene, Jr.			
Jon M. Huntsman, Jr.			
Dennis A. Muilenburg			
Douglas R. Oberhelman			
William A. Osborn	C		
Debra L. Reed			
Edward B. Rust, Jr.			C
Susan C. Schwab			
Miles D. White		C	

